Officers

State.HEF.Logo

elaine charist

Elaine Charest

President

Elaine.charest@healthsouth.com

BevKujawski

Beverly Kujawski

Vice President

bkujawski@wellspan.org

Benjamin Pease

Secretary/Program Chair

pease.benjaminpsu@gmail.com

Melissa Pierce

Communications Chair

melissa.pierce@yahoo.com 

Steven Taylor

Operations Chair

steven.taylor.mha@outlook.com 

Santi.August.HEF

Ralph “Santi” Santiago, pMBA-HCM, LNHA, LPN

Treasurer

Jenna Jansen

Jenna (Hardy) Jansen, MPH

Membership Chair

jenna.hardy.jansen@gmail.com

Jean Tauber, FACHE

Regent for Pennsylvania

jtauber@roadrunner.com

PaulCarnes

Paul Carnes

Past President

PharmD, MS, FACHE

paul.carnes@va.gov